Officials in Canadá

 

NAME

POSITION

AREAS RESPONSIBLE FOR

TEL: (1) 613-230-37-60. EXT:

EMAIL

Juan Camilo Vargas

Minister Counsellor

 

Commercial affairs, mining, oil and gas, and Pacific Alliance. 

229

jvargas@embajadacolombia.ca

Pedro López

 

Counsellor

Political affairs, Communications, Human Rights, and candidatures  

253

plopez@embajadacolombia.ca

Miguel Castro

Counsellor

Legal affairs, trade regulation, Parliamentary relations and cooperation 

224

mcastro@embajadacolombia.ca

Juan Carlos Rojas

Consul

 

Consular and cultural affairs

223

consul@embajadacolombia.ca

Colonel Jorge Wilson Blanco

 

Military attaché

 

 

Military and security affairs

230

agregadomilitar@embajadacolombia.ca

Elizabeth Galindo-Bloch

Ambassador’s assistant

(local staff)

Ambassador’s agenda

222

egalindo@embajadacolombia.ca

Lina María Jimenez

Assistant for consular affairs (local staff)

Consular affairs

221

ljimenez@embajadacolombia.ca

Óscar Salcedo

Assistant for administrative affairs 

(local staff)

Administrative affairs

259

osalcedo@embajadacolombia.ca

 

font + font - contrast